TTU Home Chemistry and Biochemistry Home Group
Dr. Hase


  • Prof. William L. Hase
  • Robert A. Welch Professor

  • Office: Chemistry 336
  • Fax: 806-742-1289
  • Email: Bill.Hase@ttu.edu
  • Website: Research Group

  • Research Area: Computational, Theoretical, and Physical Chemistry

Senior Business Assistant
Sophie Mcdougal


  • Sophie Mcdougal

  • Office: Chemistry 335
  • Phone: 806-834-3115
  • Email: sophie.mcdougal@ttu.edu
Research Assistant Professor
Dr. Sandhiya L.

  • Dr. Sandhiya Lakshmanan

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: sandhiya.lakshmanan@ttu.edu
  • Research Area: Chemical Dynamics of Reactions Important in Combustion and of Combustion in Supercritical Fluids
Dr. Pratihar

  • Dr. Subha Pratihar

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: subha.pratihar@ttu.edu
  • Website: Academic Website

  • Research Area: Collision Dynamics, Chemical Dynamics, and Molecular Dynamics Simulations
Postdoctoral Research Associates
Dr. S.H

  • Dr. Seenivasan Hariharan

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: seenivasan.hariharan@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Direct Chemical Dynamics Simulations of Gas-Surface Systems
Dr. Ma

  • Dr. Yong-Tao Ma

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: yong-tao.ma@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Direct Reaction Dynamics Simulation, Accurate PES and Ro-vibrational Spectroscopy Calculation
Dr. M. M

  • Dr. Moumita Majumder

  • Office: Chemistry 07
  • Email: moumita.majumder@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Gas-Surface Collision Dynamics, Molecular Reaction Dynamics
Graduate Students
Kim

  • Hyunsik Kim

  • Office: Chemistry 07
  • Email: hs.kim@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Chemical Dynamics Simulations on Intermolecular Energy Transfer
Xinyou


  • Xinyou Ma

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: xinyou.ma@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Unimolecular Reaction Dynamics
Malik


  • Malik A. Rao

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: malik.abdul@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Chemical Dynamics Study of Collision Induced Disociation in Gas Phase
Visiting UnderGraduate Scholar
Tan

  • Mr. Shreyas Malpathak
  • Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune, India

  • Office: Chemistry 07
  • Email: shreyas.malpathak@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Unimolecular Dynamics
      Previous Group Members