TTU Home Chemistry and Biochemistry Home Group
Dr. Hase


  • Prof. William L. Hase
  • Robert A. Welch Professor

  • Office: Chemistry 336
  • Fax: 806-742-1289
  • Email: Bill.Hase@ttu.edu
  • Website: Research Group

  • Research Area: Computational, Theoretical, and Physical Chemistry

Senior Business Assistant
Sophie Mcdougal


  • Sophie Mcdougal

  • Office: Chemistry 335
  • Phone: 806-834-3115
  • Email: sophie.mcdougal@ttu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associates
Dr. Paul

  • Dr. Amit K. Paul

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: amit.paul@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Chemical Dynamics Simulations on Intermolecular Energy Transfer
Dr. Pratihar

  • Dr. Subha Pratihar

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: subha.pratihar@ttu.edu
  • Website: Academic Website

  • Research Area: Collision Dynamics, Chemical Dynamics, and Molecular Dynamics Simulations
Dr. Paul

  • Dr. Biswajit Saha

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: biswajit.saha@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Chemical Dynamics Simulations
Visiting Faculty Member
Tan

  • Dr. Xiaojun Tan
  • College of Biological Science and Technology, University of Jinan, People's Republic of China

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: xiaojun.tan@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Quantum Chemistry Calculation
Graduate Students
Kim

  • Hyunsik Kim

  • Office: Chemistry 07
  • Email: hs.kim@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Chemical Dynamics Simulations on Intermolecular Energy Transfer
Xinyou


  • Xinyou Ma

  • Office: Chemistry 12
  • Email: xinyou.ma@ttu.edu

  • Research Area: Unimolecular Reaction Dynamics
      Previous Group Members