Home 2009 Workshop

2010 Mesilla Chemistry Workshop

February 7-10, 2010

"Electronic Non-Adiabatic Dynamics"

Organizers:

Bill Hase, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Texas Tech University

John Tully, Department of Chemistry, Yale University

Haobin Wang, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, New Mexico State University

Meeting Site:

Mesilla Community Center, 2251 Calle de Santiago, Mesilla, New Mexico 

Website:

hase-group.ttu.edu/mesilla/ 

Support:

New Mexico State University

Texas Tech University

The Robert Welch Foundation

Participants:  
                 Millard Alexander, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Maryland,
                 mha@umd.edu

                 Javier Aoiz, Departamento de Quimica Fisica, Universidad Complutense Madrid, Spain,
                 aoiz@quim.ucm.es

                 Adelia Aquino, Institute for Theoretical Chemistry, University of Vienna, Austria,
                 adelia.aquino@univie.ac.at

                 Luis Bañares, Departamento de Quimica Fisica, Universidad Complutense Madrid, Spain,
                 lbanares@quim.ucm.es

                 Victor Batista, Department of Chemistry, Yale University,
                 victor.batista@yale.edu

                 Irene Burghardt, Departement de Chimie,Ecole Normale Superieure, France,
                 irene@chimie.ens.fr

                 Nikos Doltsinis, Department of Physics, King’s College London, United Kingdom,
                 nikos.doltsinis@kcl.ac.uk

                 Giovanni Granucci, Dipartimento di Chimica e Chimica Industriale, University of Pisa, Italy,
                 granucci@dcci.unipi.it

                 Sharon Hammes-Schiffer, Department of Chemistry, Penn State University,
                 shs@chem.psu.edu

                 Bill Hase, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Texas Tech University,
                 bill.hase@ttu.edu

                 Bern Kohler, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Montana State University,
                 kohler@chemistry.montana.edu

                 Hans Lischka, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, University of Vienna, Austria,
                 hans.lischka@univie.ac.at

                 Emilio Martinez-Nunez, Departamento de QuĂ­mica FĂ­sica, University of Santiago de
                 Compostela, Spain,emartineznunez@gmail.com

                 Dan Neumark, Department of Chemistry, University of California, Berkeley,
                 dneumark@berkeley.edu

                 Maurizio Persico, Dipartimento di Chimica e Chimica Industriale, University of Pisa, Italy,
                 mau@dcci.unipi.it

                 Jorge Morales, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Texas Tech University,
                 jorge.morales@ttu.edu

                 Bill Poirier, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Texas Tech University,
                 bill.poirier@ttu.edu

                 Oleg Prezhdo, Department of Chemistry, University of Washington,
                 prezhdo@chem.washington.edu

                 Ben Schwartz, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,University of California,
                 Los Angeles,schwartz@chem.ucla.edu

                 Jack Simons, Department of Chemistry, University of Utah,
                 simons@chem.utah.edu

                 Alexei Stuchebrukhov, Department of Chemistry, University of California, Davis,
                 stuchebr@chem.ucdavis.edu

                 Friedrich Temps, Institut fĂĽr Physikalische Chemie, University of Kiel, Germany,
                 temps@phc.uni-kiel.de

                 Michael Thoss, Institut fĂĽr Theoretische Physik, Friedrich-Alexander-Universitaet
                 Erlangen-Nuernberg, Germany, michael.thoss@ch.tum.de

                 John Tully, Department of Chemistry, Yale University,
                 john.tully@yale.edu

                 Saulo Vasquez, Departamento de QuĂ­mica FĂ­sica, University of Santiago de
                 Compostela, Spain,saulo.vazquez@usc.es

                 Haobin Wang, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, New Mexico State University,
                 haobin@nmsu.edu

                 Evan Williams, Department of Chemistry, University of California, Berkeley,
                 erw@socrates.berkeley.edu

                 Theresa Windus, Department of Chemistry, Iowa State University,
                 theresa@fi.ameslab.gov

                 Alec Wodtke, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of California, Santa
                 Barbara, wodtke@chem.ucsb.edu

                 David Yarkony, Deparment of Chemistry, Johns Hopkins University,
                 yarkony@jhu.edu

                 Yu Zhuang, Department of Computer Science, Texas Tech University,
                 yu.zhuang@ttu.edu